Do you need a Texas-based partner for your CPRIT grant?
Interested in our services?

Our Staff

George E. Peoples, MD, FACS
Chief Executive Officer
210-557-4291
gpeoples@cancerinsight.com
Daniel Hargrove  
Chief Development Officer
210-710-2867
dhargrove@cancerinsight.com
Steven White  
Chief Operating Officer
210.884.0810
swhite@cancerinsight.com
Cheryl C. Brinkman, MSN RN
Chief of CRO Services
210.253.0647
cbrinkman@cancerinsight.com
Tiffany Felix, M.S.  
Chief Administrative Officer
251.300.7397
tfelix@cancerinsight.com
Laura Richie  
Director of Data Management
210.243.1794
lrichie@cancerinsight.com
Ashlee Richie, CCRP  
Data Manager
619.370.0481
arichie@cancerinsight.com
Karen Arrington, RN, BSN, CCRP  
Director of Clinical Operations
210.243.5711
karrington@cancerinsight.com
Sherri Thomas, RN, BSN, CCRP  
Assistant Director of Clinical Operations
210.844.5861
sthomas@cancerinsight.com
Susie Hargrove  
Regulatory Affairs
210.602.0492
shargrove@cancerinsight.com
Mitzi Garrett
Regulatory Affairs
801.906.3755
mgarrett@cancerinsight.com
Emily Scribe  
Regulatory Affairs
escribe@cancerinsight.com